Assembly General Elections 2013

Nodal Officer : Sh. M.M. Tiwari, Dy. Chief Electoral Officer (IT) , Election Department, Rajasthan
Best Viewed in Resolution 1024 x 768
Disclaimer: The trend shown here have been made available on the basis of data entry done by the counting staff at the counting centers.
Only results signed and declared by the Returning Officer have statutory validity.
Site developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Rajasthan