Assembly Bye Elections 2017

Total Hits : 110895
Nodal Officer : Sh. M.M. Tiwari, Dy. Chief Electoral Officer (IT) , Election Department, Rajasthan
Site developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC), Rajasthan
Disclaimer: The trend shown here have been made available on the basis of data entry done by the counting staff at the counting centers.
Only results signed and declared by the Returning Officer have statutory validity.
Best Viewed in Resolution 1024 x 768